Congratulations Class of 2016!!!!

Upcoming Events

June 30 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 6 - Wednesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 11 - Monday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 12 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 13 - Wednesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 14 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 18 - Monday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 19 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 20 - Wednesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 21 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 26 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 27 - Wednesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
July 28 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
August 1 - Monday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
August 3 - Wednesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
August 8 - Monday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
August 10 - Wednesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
August 12 - Friday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - JV1 - Football
4:00 PM - Varsity - Football
August 15 - Monday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 16 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
August 17 - Wednesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
August 18 - Thursday
4:30 PM - 6 - Football - MS
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:45 PM - 7 - Football - MS
7:00 PM - 8 - Football - MS
August 19 - Friday
8:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
7:00 PM - Varsity - Football
August 20 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Girls - JV1 - Volleyball
9:00 AM - Girls - JV2 - Volleyball
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
10:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
10:00 AM - 5 - Football - MS
August 22 - Monday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV1 - Football
August 23 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
3:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
4:30 PM - 6 - Football - MS
5:45 PM - 7 - Football - MS
7:00 PM - 8 - Football - MS
August 24 - Wednesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
August 25 - Thursday
1:00 PM - Girls - JV1 - Volleyball
4:15 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV2 - Football
August 26 - Friday
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
7:00 PM - Varsity - Football
August 27 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
August 29 - Monday
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV1 - Football
August 30 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
4:30 PM - 5 - Football - MS
4:30 PM - 6 - Football - MS
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:45 PM - 7 - Football - MS
6:30 PM - 8 - Football - MS
August 31 - Wednesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
September 1 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV2 - Football
5:30 PM - Girls - JV2 - Volleyball
5:30 PM - Girls - JV1 - Volleyball
7:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 2 - Friday
7:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 3 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 5 - Monday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
September 6 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - 7 - Football - MS
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
4:30 PM - 5 - Football - MS
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV1 - Football
5:45 PM - 6 - Football - MS
September 7 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
September 8 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV2 - Football
5:00 PM - 5 - Football - MS
5:30 PM - Girls - JV2 - Volleyball
5:30 PM - Girls - JV1 - Volleyball
5:30 PM - 7 - Football - MS
6:30 PM - 8 - Football - MS
7:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 9 - Friday
7:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 10 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Girls - JV1 - Volleyball
9:00 AM - Girls - JV2 - Volleyball
September 12 - Monday
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV1 - Football
September 13 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
September 14 - Wednesday
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
September 15 - Thursday
Varsity - Cross Country
4:00 PM - Girls - 7 - Volleyball - MS
4:00 PM - Girls - 7 - Volleyball - MS
4:00 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
4:30 PM - 6 - Football - MS
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV2 - Football
5:00 PM - Girls - 8 - Volleyball - MS
5:00 PM - Girls - 8 - Volleyball - MS
5:30 PM - Girls - JV2 - Volleyball
5:30 PM - Girls - JV1 - Volleyball
5:45 PM - 7 - Football - MS
7:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
7:00 PM - 8 - Football - MS
September 16 - Friday
7:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 17 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
9:00 AM - Girls - JV1 - Volleyball
1:30 PM - 5 - Football - MS
September 19 - Monday
4:00 PM - Girls - 7 - Volleyball - MS
4:00 PM - Girls - 7 - Volleyball - MS
4:15 PM - Girls - JV2 - Volleyball
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV1 - Football
5:00 PM - Girls - 8 - Volleyball - MS
5:00 PM - Girls - 8 - Volleyball - MS
September 20 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
4:45 PM - 7 - Football - MS
4:45 PM - 5 - Football - MS
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
6:00 PM - 8 - Football - MS
6:00 PM - 6 - Football - MS
September 21 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
September 22 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Girls - 7 - Volleyball - MS
4:00 PM - Girls - 7 - Volleyball - MS
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV2 - Football
5:00 PM - Girls - 8 - Volleyball - MS
5:00 PM - Girls - 8 - Volleyball - MS
5:30 PM - Girls - JV2 - Volleyball
5:30 PM - Girls - JV1 - Volleyball
7:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 23 - Friday
Boys - Varsity - Soccer
7:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 24 - Saturday
Boys - Varsity - Soccer
8:00 AM - Dance Team - Junior Dance Clinic
8:30 AM - Girls - JV2 - Volleyball
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
9:00 AM - Girls - JV1 - Volleyball
10:00 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
September 26 - Monday
4:00 PM - Girls - 7 - Volleyball - MS
4:00 PM - Girls - 7 - Volleyball - MS
4:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:00 PM - JV1 - Football
5:00 PM - Girls - 8 - Volleyball - MS
5:00 PM - Girls - 8 - Volleyball - MS