Accessibility Tools A A A A Revert To Original
A A A A A A A

Wisconsin FFA Ag Sales CDE champions

Wisconsin FFA Ag Sales CDE champions 

What's Happening

  • Graduation Ceremony
    Graduation for this years Seniors will be held May 26th at 7:00 pm in ...
  • FBLA News
    Wrightstown Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) recently held a ...

Upcoming Events

May 30 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
June 1 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Regional
June 2 - Friday
Track: Varsity State
June 3 - Saturday
Track: Varsity State
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Regional
June 8 - Thursday
Soccer: Girls Varsity Sectionals
June 10 - Saturday
Soccer: Girls Varsity Sectionals
June 15 - Thursday
Soccer: Girls Varsity State
June 16 - Friday
Soccer: Girls Varsity State
June 17 - Saturday
Soccer: Girls Varsity State
August 11 - Friday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invite
4:00 PM - Football: Varsity Scrimmage
4:00 PM - Football: JV1 Scrimmage
August 14 - Monday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
August 15 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
August 16 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Match
August 18 - Friday
8:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 21 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: JV1 Game
August 22 - Tuesday
1:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Invitational
4:00 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Match
6:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
August 23 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV1 Invitational
August 24 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
4:15 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - Football: JV2 Game
August 25 - Friday
10:00 AM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Tournament
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 26 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Tournament
9:00 AM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament